July 18th, 2018, 2:33 PM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 2018-07-17 1
2 Monday 2018-07-16 1
3 Sunday 2018-07-15 1
4 Saturday 2018-07-14 1
5 Friday 2018-07-13 1
6 Thursday 2018-07-12 1
7 Wednesday 2018-07-11 1
8 Tuesday 2018-07-10 1
9 Monday 2018-07-09 1
10 Sunday 2018-07-08 1