February 19th, 2019, 10:14 PM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 2019-02-18 1
2 Sunday 2019-02-17 1
3 Saturday 2019-02-16 1
4 Friday 2019-02-15 1
5 Thursday 2019-02-14 1
6 Wednesday 2019-02-13 1
7 Tuesday 2019-02-12 1
8 Monday 2019-02-11 1
9 Sunday 2019-02-10 1
10 Saturday 2019-02-09 1