September 23rd, 2018, 3:45 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 2018-09-22 1
2 Friday 2018-09-21 1
3 Thursday 2018-09-20 1
4 Wednesday 2018-09-19 1
5 Tuesday 2018-09-18 1
6 Monday 2018-09-17 1
7 Sunday 2018-09-16 1
8 Saturday 2018-09-15 1
9 Friday 2018-09-14 1
10 Thursday 2018-09-13 1