November 19th, 2017, 3:05 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 2017-11-18 1
2 Friday 2017-11-17 1
3 Thursday 2017-11-16 1
4 Wednesday 2017-11-15 1
5 Tuesday 2017-11-14 1
6 Monday 2017-11-13 1
7 Sunday 2017-11-12 1
8 Saturday 2017-11-11 1
9 Friday 2017-11-10 1
10 Thursday 2017-11-09 1