January 21st, 2018, 8:37 PM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 2018-01-20 1
2 Friday 2018-01-19 1
3 Thursday 2018-01-18 1
4 Wednesday 2018-01-17 1
5 Tuesday 2018-01-16 1
6 Monday 2018-01-15 1
7 Sunday 2018-01-14 1
8 Saturday 2018-01-13 1
9 Friday 2018-01-12 1
10 Thursday 2018-01-11 1