August 26th, 2019, 11:55 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 2019-08-25 1
2 Saturday 2019-08-24 1
3 Friday 2019-08-23 1
4 Thursday 2019-08-22 1
5 Wednesday 2019-08-21 1
6 Tuesday 2019-08-20 1
7 Monday 2019-08-19 1
8 Sunday 2019-08-18 1
9 Saturday 2019-08-17 1
10 Friday 2019-08-16 1