October 23rd, 2019, 8:59 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 2019-10-22 1
2 Monday 2019-10-21 1
3 Sunday 2019-10-20 1
4 Saturday 2019-10-19 1
5 Friday 2019-10-18 1
6 Thursday 2019-10-17 1
7 Wednesday 2019-10-16 1
8 Tuesday 2019-10-15 1
9 Monday 2019-10-14 1
10 Sunday 2019-10-13 1